Frizzy Hair Products | Anti Aging Skin Products | Policy | Contact Us Advanced Search
 
Frizzy2Silky.com Homepage FREE Shipping & FREE Sample 100% Secure & Money Back Satisfaction Guarantee Frizzy2Silky.com FREE Shipping and FREE Sample
Haircare Hair Tools Hair Color Hair Loss Skincare Top 10 Product Reviews Natural and Organic Japanese Brands Clearance Haircare, Hair Tools, Hair Color, Hair Loss, Skin care
  Home » Product Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
All Brands
See All Brands
Featured Products
Alterna
Bioken
Cellex-C
CHI
CHI Ionic Professional Color
CHI Tools
Corioliss
Crede
David Babaii
Deborah Lippmann
Deesse's Nigelle DS
Deva
Divaderme
Enfanti
Fenix
FHI
Framesi
GHD
glotherapeutics
h2pro
Hair Therapy Wrap
Hair Tools
Hempz
Hot Lashes
Innosys
ISH Rescue
Keratin Complex
L'Oreal Diacolor
L'Oreal Luocolor
L'Oreal Majiblonde
L'Oreal Majirouge
L'Oreal Artec
L'Oreal Kiwi
L'Oreal Maji Lift
L'Oreal Professional Majirel
L'Oreal Textureline
Lanza
Matrix
Matrix Socolor
Moroccanoil
Murad
Murad Skin Care
Myplaire
NelsonJ
Nigelle AX
Nigelle HY
Nigelle LX
Nioxin
Orofluido Beauty Elixir
Paul Brown
Paul Mitchell
Paul Mitchell Modern Elixirs
Philip B
Prosys
PureOlogy
Redken
Redken Professional Color
Revitalash
Yuko System
100 Percent Pure
Aqua Dessa
B:OCE
Barbar
BioSilk
Cavion Pro
Cellex-C
Cettua
Cosmetic Curl
Create Ion
Dermalogica
Dermaquest
Dr. G
Ever Bamboo HEI
Farah
Fenix
Finish Straight
Global Keratin
glominerals
glospa
Hairdo
Hanskin
Helen of Troy
Hot Lashes
Hot Strands
Hot Tools
Icon
ID Care
Inner Reset
ISH Ionic Rescue
Jan Marini
Kinerase
Klapp
Komenuka Bijin
Le Mieux
Lilique
Liquid Keratin
Liscio
Magic Move
Mansard
Marie Louise
Meros
Meros Cosmetics
MJ series
Molto Bene
N4
Onesta
Paul Brown
Philessential
Pinks Magic Lash
PPT DO
Real Puala
Revitalash
Spice
Sudzz
Therapeutix
Tuscan Oil
White Sands
What's New? more
L'Oreal Professional Majirel 8.03

L'Oreal Professional Majirel 8.03
$19.75
$11.85

View Latest Additions
Reviews more
L'Oreal Professional Majirel COOL COVER CC 6.3 / 6G
3 weeks, 6 hair washes, a new hairstyle and somewhat freshly ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Why Shop@F2S
FREE Ground Shipping For Order Over $50
NO RISK 30-Day Money Back Guarantee
Each F2S Product Is Thoroughly Tested And Evaluated By Professionals
spacer
Insider Tips And Secrets From Professionals To Help Your Hair Feel Its Best
spacer
spacer

PRODUCT REVIEWS

Looking for a new hair product or hair tool but can't decide which one will work best for you? Learn what others are saying by reading product reviews! Product reviews are informational and written by people like you - honest, opinionated, and willing to share their experience. Read our reviews to be informed and help you make the right purchasing decision!

Click each of the 3 simple steps below to learn how to write a product review:

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 596 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
L'Oreal Professional Majirel COOL COVER CC 6.3 / 6G by Jenny Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
L'Oreal Professional Majirel COOL COVER CC 6.3 / 6G love this product. it really works well on my hair.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L'Oreal Professional Majirel COOL COVER CC 6 / 6N by Donna Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
L'Oreal Professional Majirel COOL COVER CC 6 / 6N Good coverage, especially for resistant grays!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L'Oreal Professional Majirel COOL COVER CC 6 / 6N by Jga Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
L'Oreal Professional Majirel COOL COVER CC 6 / 6N best hair color product you can buy, hands down. first found it in europe- only wish they had it in stores in US but at least amazon carries it!! im so picky about my reds and this is the only one that looks beautiful and natural and makes my hair feel SO good and healthy and conditioned after.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L'Oreal Professional Majirel COOL COVER CC 6.1/ 6B by Suzan Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
L'Oreal Professional Majirel COOL COVER CC 6.1/ 6B I've been using this same color for years. Covers gray hair well and looks natural. I get lots of compliments.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L'Oreal Professional Majirel COOL COVER CC 6 / 6N by Victoria Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
L'Oreal Professional Majirel COOL COVER CC 6 / 6N Love this professional grade hair color. It covers the roots and greys. Smells good too. Recommended by Serge Normant at John Frieda NYC. It's that good!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L'Oreal Professional Majirel COOL COVER CC 6 / 6N by Ms. Chocolate Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
L'Oreal Professional Majirel COOL COVER CC 6 / 6N I did my Majirel Cool Cover done at the Toni & Guy new outlet in Bangsar and went with the latest shade, Mocha. I was pleasantly surprised despite the presence of a bleaching agent that my scalp didn't sting terribly although there was some discomfort as my scalp has gone all sensitive in recent months. The outcome, a rich chocolate shade with no grey strands in sight. I actually flipped through sections and they were all well covered. Why it took me a little while before I did the review was because I wanted to see how the colour held up after a few washes. So six washes later the stray strands of greys are still no where in sight and they're very much covered. The roots however have already started growing out so I can already see bits of grey roots which is unavoidable. The colour as a whole has gone a tad brighter which is normal. Otherwise Mocha has held up really well so far.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
L'Oreal Professional Majirel COOL COVER CC 6.3 / 6G by Sally J. Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
L'Oreal Professional Majirel COOL COVER CC 6.3 / 6G 3 weeks, 6 hair washes, a new hairstyle and somewhat freshly colored hair later, I can finally tell you about the latest L'Oréal Professionnel Majirel Cool Cover. Majirel Cool Cover is the first chrome, high resistant with intense even coverage. The new formula in the Majirel Cool Cover range is specially formulated to help neautralise warm tones making it easier to achieve the shade you want. The advanced technology contains Ionene G and Incell and is designed to protect the hair as well as the color. Majirel Cool Cover also resists color fade when exposed to elements such as UV lights and salt water.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L'Oreal Professional Majirel COOL COVER CC 6.1/ 6B by Madison R. Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
L'Oreal Professional Majirel COOL COVER CC 6.1/ 6B LOVED IT! The consistency was almost like a hybrid of a gel and a cream color. Now I have never used Majirel before, so I can not really compare it to regular Majirel shades, but the consistency was really nice compared to the bubbly cream that Redken Color Fusion has sometimes. Fragrance was a little much but I may just be too spoiled with my fragrance free Chromatics. I usually have an issue with banding on my sister because she tends to have 4 inches of grow out that makes a global application very tricky not to overlap, but this was not an issue this time! The color blended beautifully. The end result almost looked as if I did an all over 4/5 N and then glazed with say, a 7G. Dark but with subtle golden hues without the nice "brass" in certain light. The color at the roots was to die for! So rich! These pictures do not do it justice. I had someone ask if it pulled extra dark, and I would say it wasn’t darker than the level I picked, but it was definitely more opaque than other color lines.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
L'Oreal Professional Majirel COOL COVER CC 6 / 6N by Abby T. Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
L'Oreal Professional Majirel COOL COVER CC 6 / 6N Wow!!! I've have notice that Cool Cover from the Loreal Majirel line, gives my hair a deeper warmer look. So far 3 weeks in to it, I have to say that the color of my hair still look great. No fading as of yet. I'm very happy with the new line.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nelsonj Argan Oil 7 Ionic PRO Treatment (Rosemary Mint Scent) - 16 oz (formerly known as ISH Rescue Ionic Pro Treatment) by Audrey Mawere Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Nelsonj Argan Oil 7 Ionic PRO Treatment (Rosemary Mint Scent) - 16 oz (formerly known as ISH Rescue Ionic Pro Treatment) 9 days later my order is still processing. Company does not even reply to emails. Awful customer service. Will not be shopping here any time soon.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
OPI Avoplex Nail & Cuticle Replenishing Oil 0.5 oz (Clearance) by Carrie Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
OPI Avoplex Nail & Cuticle Replenishing Oil 0.5 oz (Clearance) I have been using this OPI Avoplex Nail Cuticle Oil for a long time. I can't live without it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OPI - Crystal Nail File (Clearance) by Jamie Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
OPI - Crystal Nail File (Clearance) This is the best looking and best quality nail file that I have ever seen! Thank you Frizzy2Silky for carrying it! :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Janssen White Secrets Brightening Night Restore - 50ml by Yasmin Abid Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
Janssen White Secrets Brightening Night Restore - 50ml Good rec by friend bbbbbbbvvvbbbbbbbb

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Matrix Socolor Color Erase (1 packet) by Maryann Le Blanc Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Matrix Socolor Color Erase (1 packet) What is color erase? You have no run down of so color colors as how they shine or in this case does it take color out to your natural color or what?

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Nigelle AX S Shampoo 8.1 oz by Angie Saterfield Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Nigelle AX S Shampoo 8.1 oz So I have a question do I use ax first then s depend on the damage then go in with axa+ nd use b+ treatment??

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L'Oreal Professional Majirel 4.0 / 4NN Extra Coverage by cheena gambhir Date Added: Saturday 17 May, 2014
L'Oreal Professional Majirel 4.0 / 4NN Extra Coverage Hi. Where I will get this majirel hair colour tubes in dubai. Really want it.. pls help me

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Create Ion Professional Styling Iron by Deboarh Odom Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Create Ion Professional Styling Iron I was blessed to purchase the flat Iron and the Blow Dryer at the ISSB hair show in Long Beach Calif. on January 27th. 2014. I was so amazed at how quickly it worked on coarse hair. It is the best flat iron I have ever used. I respect the technology of the Japanese manufactures. they went beyond and above on this one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L'Oreal Professional RICHESSE 9 Volume Developer - 32 oz by Olga Malakhova Date Added: Friday 17 January, 2014
L'Oreal Professional RICHESSE 9 Volume Developer - 32 oz oruouiuituirgkhlgkhllgfklh cb,klk ck,cl; lgh k

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Farouk CHI 20 Vol Developers 32oz by Monica Date Added: Wednesday 18 September, 2013
Farouk CHI 20 Vol Developers 32oz Best developer! I use this with bleach, toner, dye. Compared to other brands I've tried this is the only one that doesn't seem to completely fry or make my hair incredibly itchy when processing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Avant Peeling Bellefemme by ahn keinjun Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Avant Peeling Bellefemme hello this is korea. I bought a "peeling bellefemme" in korea about 3years ago. but it dose'nt work. I guess battery problum. I don't know how I can do for that.... and I want know the way how to get the warranty. I expect your answer. cellphone 82-10-3300-7004

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 596 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 




Top Customer Choice BizRate.com Customer Certified Site - Click to Verify HealthPricer.com merchant rating for Frizzy2Silky

© Frizzy2Silky.com


Discount Perfume, Cologne, and Discounted Fragrances, Burberry Perfume, Eyelash Conditioner, Dry Skin Remedy
Discount FHI Flat Iron, FHI Curling Iron Professional Ionic Hair Dryer, Organic Salon Hair Care Products
More Beauty Products, Celebrity Silky Hair, Hair and Beauty Tips, Funny Hair Videos, Crede Hair Products, Spotlight Blog, Japanese Beauty Products, RSS Feed, Press Release
Beauty Blog, Frizzy Hair Products, Hair Products For Curly Hair

Testimonial | Newsletter Sign Up | Frizzy2Silky.com Coupons | Affiliate Program | Corporate Gift | About F2S
Privacy Policy | Shipping & Returns | Terms of Use | Order Tracking | Return Form | Product Reviews