Frizzy Hair Products | Anti Aging Skin Products | Policy | Contact Us Advanced Search
 
Frizzy2Silky.com Homepage FREE Shipping & FREE Sample 100% Secure & Money Back Satisfaction Guarantee Frizzy2Silky.com FREE Shipping and FREE Sample
Haircare Hair Tools Hair Color Hair Loss Skincare Top 10 Product Reviews Natural and Organic Japanese Brands Clearance Haircare, Hair Tools, Hair Color, Hair Loss, Skin care
  Home » Product Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
All Brands
See All Brands
Featured Products
Alterna
Bioken
Cellex-C
CHI
CHI Ionic Professional Color
CHI Tools
Corioliss
Crede
David Babaii
Deborah Lippmann
Deesse's Nigelle DS
Deva
Divaderme
Enfanti
Fenix
FHI
Framesi
GHD
glotherapeutics
h2pro
Hair Therapy Wrap
Hair Tools
Hempz
Hot Lashes
Innosys
ISH Rescue
Keratin Complex
L'Oreal Diacolor
L'Oreal Luocolor
L'Oreal Majiblonde
L'Oreal Majirouge
L'Oreal Artec
L'Oreal Kiwi
L'Oreal Maji Lift
L'Oreal Professional Majirel
L'Oreal Textureline
Lanza
Matrix
Matrix Socolor
Moroccanoil
Murad
Murad Skin Care
Myplaire
NelsonJ
Nigelle AX
Nigelle HY
Nigelle LX
Nioxin
Orofluido Beauty Elixir
Paul Brown
Paul Mitchell
Paul Mitchell Modern Elixirs
Philip B
Prosys
PureOlogy
Redken
Redken Professional Color
Revitalash
Yuko System
100 Percent Pure
Aqua Dessa
B:OCE
Barbar
BioSilk
Cavion Pro
Cellex-C
Cettua
Cosmetic Curl
Create Ion
Dermalogica
Dermaquest
Dr. G
Ever Bamboo HEI
Farah
Fenix
Finish Straight
Global Keratin
glominerals
glospa
Hairdo
Hanskin
Helen of Troy
Hot Lashes
Hot Strands
Hot Tools
Icon
ID Care
Inner Reset
ISH Ionic Rescue
Jan Marini
Kinerase
Klapp
Komenuka Bijin
Le Mieux
Lilique
Liquid Keratin
Liscio
Magic Move
Mansard
Marie Louise
Meros
Meros Cosmetics
MJ series
Molto Bene
N4
Onesta
Paul Brown
Philessential
Pinks Magic Lash
PPT DO
Real Puala
Revitalash
Spice
Sudzz
Therapeutix
Tuscan Oil
White Sands
What's New? more
Nelsonj Argan Oil 7 Styling Conditioner Smooth 4 oz

Nelsonj Argan Oil 7 Styling Conditioner Smooth 4 oz
$15.00

View Latest Additions
Reviews more
Farouk CHI 20 Vol Developers 32oz
Best developer! I use this with bleach, toner, dye. Compared ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Why Shop@F2S
FREE Ground Shipping For Order Over $50
NO RISK 30-Day Money Back Guarantee
Each F2S Product Is Thoroughly Tested And Evaluated By Professionals
spacer
Insider Tips And Secrets From Professionals To Help Your Hair Feel Its Best
spacer
spacer

PRODUCT REVIEWS

Looking for a new hair product or hair tool but can't decide which one will work best for you? Learn what others are saying by reading product reviews! Product reviews are informational and written by people like you - honest, opinionated, and willing to share their experience. Read our reviews to be informed and help you make the right purchasing decision!

Click each of the 3 simple steps below to learn how to write a product review:

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 619 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Matrix Socolor Color Erase (1 packet) by Maryann Le Blanc Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Matrix Socolor Color Erase (1 packet) What is color erase? You have no run down of so color colors as how they shine or in this case does it take color out to your natural color or what?

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Nigelle AX S Shampoo 8.1 oz by Angie Saterfield Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Nigelle AX S Shampoo 8.1 oz So I have a question do I use ax first then s depend on the damage then go in with axa+ nd use b+ treatment??

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L'Oreal Professional Majirel 4.0 / 4NN Extra Coverage by cheena gambhir Date Added: Saturday 17 May, 2014
L'Oreal Professional Majirel 4.0 / 4NN Extra Coverage Hi. Where I will get this majirel hair colour tubes in dubai. Really want it.. pls help me

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Create Ion Professional Styling Iron by Deboarh Odom Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Create Ion Professional Styling Iron I was blessed to purchase the flat Iron and the Blow Dryer at the ISSB hair show in Long Beach Calif. on January 27th. 2014. I was so amazed at how quickly it worked on coarse hair. It is the best flat iron I have ever used. I respect the technology of the Japanese manufactures. they went beyond and above on this one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L'Oreal Professional RICHESSE 9 Volume Developer - 32 oz by Olga Malakhova Date Added: Friday 17 January, 2014
L'Oreal Professional RICHESSE 9 Volume Developer - 32 oz oruouiuituirgkhlgkhllgfklh cb,klk ck,cl; lgh k

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Farouk CHI 20 Vol Developers 32oz by Monica Date Added: Wednesday 18 September, 2013
Farouk CHI 20 Vol Developers 32oz Best developer! I use this with bleach, toner, dye. Compared to other brands I've tried this is the only one that doesn't seem to completely fry or make my hair incredibly itchy when processing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Avant Peeling Bellefemme by ahn keinjun Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Avant Peeling Bellefemme hello this is korea. I bought a "peeling bellefemme" in korea about 3years ago. but it dose'nt work. I guess battery problum. I don't know how I can do for that.... and I want know the way how to get the warranty. I expect your answer. cellphone 82-10-3300-7004

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Philessential Antioxidant Serum (2 of 30-Day Supply): As Good As The Dermalogica Age Smart Multivitamin Power Concentrate Capsules by Kim Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Philessential Antioxidant Serum (2 of 30-Day Supply): As Good As The Dermalogica Age Smart Multivitamin Power Concentrate Capsules Wonderful oil capsules! They hydrate and condition my skin without any greasiness. I use it twice a day and my skin has never looked better!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nigelle LX Shampoo - 8.1 oz by Anna Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2013
Nigelle LX Shampoo - 8.1 oz This is the BEST line of hair products I have ever used!!! It soaks up and really cleans my oily hair without stripping it of moisturize and making it super dry.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Paul Mitchell Soft Sculpting Spray Gel - 33.8oz by Sue Yamarick Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Paul Mitchell Soft Sculpting Spray Gel - 33.8oz Good quality shampoo. I have used this shampoo for a long time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Komenuka-Bijin Skin Care Cream - 4.9 oz by Angela Saterfield Date Added: Sunday 26 May, 2013
Komenuka-Bijin Skin Care Cream - 4.9 oz Luv this stuff got it as an sample i swear my skin has not looked this good n a while ;) I must order this asaigsm$ lolzzz luv it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nigelle AX A Shampoo 8.1 oz by Ashley B. Date Added: Thursday 25 April, 2013
Nigelle AX A Shampoo 8.1 oz Shampoo comes in a cute green bottle with a handy pop top. Doesn't smell bad or particularly good but the shampoo formula is what keeps me coming back to it. I have typical Asian hair, so my biggest problem is smoothing down frizz and keeping my hair shiny. This line does a great job at doing that. It really works to smooth down my hair and keep it hydrated. I always get compliments about how good my hair looks since I started using this!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Paul Mitchell Shampoo One - 33.8oz by Gloria White Date Added: Friday 19 April, 2013
Paul Mitchell Shampoo One - 33.8oz I really like how this is just a simple shampoo that works. It's mild, balances and maintains my hair, plus! has UV protection. Everything a girl needs in her beauty products.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nigelle ER Treatment 23 oz (Pump Size) by Allison Date Added: Tuesday 16 April, 2013
Nigelle ER Treatment 23 oz (Pump Size) One of the best deep treatments that I've ever used. This product clings to hair better than other formulas. Once I rinse out my hair, I can feel that its hydrated and repaired.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enfanti Treatment - 32oz by Dinel Harris Date Added: Sunday 14 April, 2013
Enfanti Treatment - 32oz I got a sample of this stuff and I frost my own hair and have chemo damage and this treatment has done wonders to my fragile hair, its got life, its shining again and when I comb it thru after the treatment before I blow dry or dry naturally you can really feel the difference.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Sands ER Fusion Recondition Treatment - 3 oz by Jenna Date Added: Thursday 11 April, 2013
White Sands ER Fusion Recondition Treatment - 3 oz Good deep conditioning masque. I use this once a week to keep my hair looking healthy and moisturized.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CREDE er Treatment and Nigelle ER Shampoo Discount Package by Mandy Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
CREDE er Treatment and Nigelle ER Shampoo Discount Package I'm so happy that they bundle this. It makes it that much more convenient when I order it. There's nothing to complain about the product itself, it's great! Nourishing and hydrating, it revives my hair from the dry sack of hay that it would be if I didn't use it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crede er Treatment (Refill Size) - 35.3 oz by Kat Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
Crede er Treatment (Refill Size) - 35.3 oz Has a nice wavy texture to it and also kinda smells medicine-y, but it's really moisturizing and makes my hair so soft and touchable immediately afterward!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Matrix Socolor 506 Light Natural Brown- 3 oz. by Korinna Date Added: Tuesday 12 March, 2013
Matrix Socolor 506 Light Natural Brown- 3 oz. The only dye that I will use on my hair. It gives unbelievably natural results.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L'Oreal Professional Majiblonde 901 LTST NAT ASH BLN by Julie Date Added: Wednesday 06 March, 2013
L'Oreal Professional Majiblonde 901 LTST NAT ASH BLN I love this! I like my blonde color to be very ashy. This does a great job even without a purple toner. My hair looks beautiful and blonde with no orange tint!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 619 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 




Top Customer Choice BizRate.com Customer Certified Site - Click to Verify HealthPricer.com merchant rating for Frizzy2Silky

© Frizzy2Silky.com


Discount Perfume, Cologne, and Discounted Fragrances, Burberry Perfume, Eyelash Conditioner, Dry Skin Remedy
Discount FHI Flat Iron, FHI Curling Iron Professional Ionic Hair Dryer, Organic Salon Hair Care Products
More Beauty Products, Celebrity Silky Hair, Hair and Beauty Tips, Funny Hair Videos, Crede Hair Products, Spotlight Blog, Japanese Beauty Products, RSS Feed, Press Release
Beauty Blog, Frizzy Hair Products, Hair Products For Curly Hair

Testimonial | Newsletter Sign Up | Frizzy2Silky.com Coupons | Affiliate Program | Corporate Gift | About F2S
Privacy Policy | Shipping & Returns | Terms of Use | Order Tracking | Return Form | Product Reviews